Kirby-Smith Employees are named Winners by Komatsu for Product Support & Parts

Kirby-Smith Product Support & Parts Employees Named Winners By Komatsu

March 26, 2020 / Company Updates

Komatsu America honored winners of its 2019 Parts Program this spring. 

Philip Hearrean, Master Product Support Sales Representative in Fort Worth for Kirby-Smith, was once again named a winner for Komatsu America's "Target Your Success" competition.

Komatsu also held a Parts Counter challenge in 2019 where Parts Counter Sales Representatives were scored on completing 8 challenges. 68 in the entire country qualifed and Kirby-Smith Machinery had 4 in the top 20, including:

#5 - Jonathan Eidson

#9 - Ryan Harrison

#11 - Edward McGonigle

 #17 - Bryan Straus

Congrats to our employees on their success! 



Go here to learn more on New, Reman and Used Parts here!

Matt Nelson joins talented team in Kirby-Smith Machinery - St. Louis

Kirby-Smith Hires Matt Nelson as Sales & Operations Manager for St. Louis

April 26, 2021 / Company Updates
Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc. (KSM) has hired Matt Nelson as Sales & Operations Manager for its St. Louis location. Nelson will be responsible for St. Louis’ branch operations, including oversight of its parts, service, sales and rental departments. Nelson most recently served as Director of Product Improvement for Terramac, where he also previously served in roles including Director of Dealer Support and Regional Sales Manager. Continue reading...
Leading Crane Distributor Kirby-Smith honored by SC&RA

Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc. Recognized by SC&RA for Industry Support and Dedication

April 08, 2021 / Company Updates
Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc. received a Longevity Award from the Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association. SC&RA is an international organization comprised of more than 1,400 members from 46 nations. SC&RA’s Longevity Awards are presented to member companies for their longtime support and dedication to the Association and its mission. Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc. was recognized with the 20 Years Award. Continue reading...